Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Bronco from BEACH AUTOMOTIVE GROUP and could not ask for a better experience.. The salesman was helpful in everything I inquired about. Very polite and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership H. Eugene Hudson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I just completed one of the most enjoyable automobile purchases of my life (there have been many...age intentionally withheld) . Beach Ford and my salesman (Aaron Baunchalk) handled the transaction in an enjoyable, low pressure, informative.....Professional Way. In today's time of online purchases it was refreshing to have someone in front of you to ask questions of and get an immediate answer. Not to mention that the answers were direct and knowledgeable. Thank You Aaron and Beach Ford, I look forward to having a little fun in the Mustang and continue to love the F150 I bought from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Lease a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Beach Ford yesterday. One of my better experiences that I have had when buying or leasing a car. I was extremely pleased with the little amount ofbtimenI had to spend on paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

We had a problem with dead battery and noticed back ceiling lights not going off in our Lincoln. They installed new battery, but also kept car for days, giving loaner to determine light issue so we wouldn’t have dead battery issue again. Charity Murphy was great, even followed up with call days after picked car up and didn’t overcharge us. Charity has restored our trust in using dealership repairs. We are confident in Beach Automotive’a integrity to only making necessary repairs and not overcharging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Mr Brown gave us a good deal and Evan was very patient and informative. Evan even took a phone call late in the evening regarding a question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Thank You Beach Automotive!!! Especially Kevin (Best Salesman Ever) and Don in Finance!!! They both made sure my Son got the best car, great low miles and their Professional was above the rest!!! They made sure his payments were within his price range!! I would definitely would recommend this Dearlership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Peter Wilkin was extremely helpful and friendly in answering all my questions and showing me all the ins & outs of using my new vehicle (Escape). The only problem I had was that Peter kept being called away to help another customer which made my buying experience longer than what I would have liked. Rob has worked & did work (service recall) on my old Ford Focus and has always been very pleasant & informative of work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Tamika Scott, Client Advisor at Beach, made my Buying Experience of my first Lincoln a delight. Tamika is very knowledgeable regarding vehicles and helpful in working a deal that fit my budget. She took the time to explain all the features on my car and answered all my questions. All the staff at Beach Automotive Group we’re friendly and courteous. Thank you Beach Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

We had an idea of the vehicle we wanted and one was shown to us quickly. checked our trade-in and took the test drive, looked over the features and were very pleased with the help our sales agent helped us thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

A light came on were you push to start your car. First time we have had anything to happen to our 2014 Mazda. Called they worked us in and had it done in a couple of hours.. We were on vacation at Holden Beach and they were the only Mazda service department around. But everyone was wonderful to help anyway they can. A very pleasant t experience. Thank you all : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

A pleasure to deal with. No high pressure sales tactics. Straight forward and honest. The best buying experience I’ve had for a number of years. Also bought a Lincoln at this dealership in 2014 and have always had good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

BEACH FORD / LINCOLN has an excellent sevice staff, I personally wentbfor my 7500 mile check up and the advisor had my car finished washed and dried in one and half hours . Went through my vehicle report card with me .If your in the market for a FORD OR LINCOLN stop by BEACH FORD /LINCOLN. .. YOU WILL LEAVR WITH A REMARKABLE VEHICLE AND GREAT DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Dealership is fantastic, especially Clay. Told him that we wanted a specific car, specific exterior and interior color. He located one, which would be delivered the next day. We bought the car right then and there. Picked it up the next day. He went over with us what everything inside (buttons) was for. He was fantastic. If you go to this dealership, I recommend you ask for Clay. He goes beyond. We are a very happy couple with our purchase, Clay and the dealership..So go see Clay.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Thank you for your excellent service. Crystal was great keeping us updated on the status of our Explorer. We thought this would be the end of our vacation and they turned things around for us in fast time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

The staff at Beach Ford is absolutely amazing! Crystal in the Service Department went above and beyond to get our Expedition serviced in a timely manner. Since our lease was up, my wife worked with Joe Landfried to find the perfect vehicle. Joe, along with Devin, search all over and found the perfect vehicle in Florida. Once we filled out the necessary paperwork, the car was transported to Beach Ford the same day! Nick Rogers handled all of the required paper work quickly and Joe explained all of the features of our new Flex before we left the dealership. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

after looking for an explorer reading up resurching and gar=thering all my information on exactly what i wanted. i went into beach automotive ford, after talking to the service staff i choose my salesman (james brown) believe it or not told him what i wanted he searched and found my car over 200 miles away and brought back to myrtle beach added running bords and front tag then presented just what i orded. fast friendy and at a price lower than i expected. so if your looking for a car at the right price anf people who will wprk with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

You are certain to have the BEST car buying experience at Beach Mazda! I highly recommend DJ Toperek and Andrew Berardi as they took the time to get to know me, my need and wants in a new car. Andrew went above and beyond to locate and procure the best pricing for my new 2018 CX5. Congruently, he kept me updated throughout the sales, insurance and financing processes. No guessing and no games. Just honest, straightforward people representing themselves and the Mazda brand. Finally, I want to also thank Chris Wernett Mazda (Mazda Sales Mgr) for making this a truly phenomenal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

They repaired before the scheduled time to open. The part was on the under side of the vehicle And was repaired to my fullest satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I scheduled an appt. for "The Works" (synthetic oil change, tire rotation, brake inspection, etc.) at Quick Lane in Myrtle Beach, SC and was pleasantly surprised. They took my vehicle right in and completed all of the necessary work within 45 mins. while I waited for the vehicle. Would definitely recommend. A hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

We worked with Bob and Dallas on a new Lincoln MKX. We got a tremendous deal and a tremendous vehicle from them. Actually had fun doing it as well. Looking forward to working with them again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Rich R. Was awesome in helping me find the right car in my budget. He was courteous, professional and went out of his way to make my experience pleasant. Dallas in Finance also was very helpful in finalizing the deal. I would and will recommend Beach Ford to all my friends looking for a new car. I was 100 percent satisfied..Mary D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I dread dealing on a new car. Beach Ford experience was awesome and hassle free and treated me well. I originally went to look at a specific truck, made the deal on it and decided to go with a Raptor instead. My sales person was VERY knowledgeable of all the features on the Ford trucks and was patient while I decided which one to buy . Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Great place to buy and great service good people ever one was so helpful had for a buying experience it was great the mangment was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I was buying my first car, and as a 22 year old with no experience at all, I was hounded and provoked at many dealerships before trying this one. They were extremely helpful and you can tell they had a genuine interest in helping me out. They even took the time to explain a lot of the process to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Once again, Clay Purifoy has done exactly what we asked. We are so pleased with his service that we bought 3 Ford and 2 Lincoln vehicles over the years. We wouldn't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Have purchased four vehicles here, the last was yesterday. Have always gotten a great deal without any pressure. Sales staff extremely helpful and their service department is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Drove over there in my old Ford F-150. Got a great deal on a leftover 2017 and couldn’t be happier. Really worked with me to get everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Great Job , very professional , the men in the shop were very helpful in explaining that my tires were in good condition , since my wife and I travel up to New Jersey a lot and always want to be safe . will return in the future if any car issues pop up. Thanks for everything.. Regards , Bob and Susan Czerniak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

It was time to purchase my Teenager's "First Car," after visiting a few other Dealerships, I ended-up at Beach-Ford, by then I had not slept for two days and had consumed ten pots of coffee, I suspect I looked kinda like a crazy woman, really though I was worried and stressed-out about making a wise choice for my Boy's car, right away Richard Strawn found me and helped me pick-out the Car, he looked-up "NADA values," called my car Insurance people, he even went with me to show the car to my discerning Teenager.! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

This Mustang is our second time around with Beech Automotive -- can't say enough about virtually everything, from customers service, salesmen, and repairs. Jim Cole and Joel White were super friendly -- without being pushy -- and answered all our question with superior expertise. We had done our homework and knew just about what we should pay for the Mustang, and Beech actually came in a few bucks lower. Kudos to the whole crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

we are from 30 miles north of Pittsburgh PA and I needed an oil change I arrived an hour earlier than my appointment, was no problem took me right away. Great experience and people would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Painless experience for purchase. All bells and whistles patiently explained and test drives were fun. No pressure. Very friendly and respectable. I'd too it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I had a wonderful experience! I thought it was going to be an all day event but Andrew worked his magic and within a short time I had a new car. Thank you for all the help and advice... Andrew and Jamie are just the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

My wife and I had a pleasant experience in the purchase of our 2017 Mazda cx5 Grand Touring. Todd Spiehler, our salesperson, made the event easy, with his wide knowledge of the product, and his seemingly limitless time to devote to us. He was patiient, answered all our questions and concerns,andwas a true professional in every respect. We are very happy with the car itself, and would gladly return to your dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Great service. Sales rep professional, polite, attentive to our concerns. Buying a new car can be a stressful time, however Andrew made it very stress free. We did not get the "pushy Sales rep. We jad questions, he had answers. His honesty went a LONG way with us. An extremely pleasant visit and over all experience. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

I had a great experience with buying an F-150 and trading in my previous car. Wes Grubbs, the general manager, welcomed me to test drive several trucks to get a better feel for the vehicle. James Brown is an excellent, low pressure, well educated sales man who made the process go smoothly. Cliff Keener also went the extra mile to make the process smooth - including arranging an extra test drive. The process was easy, stress-free - exactly what one would hope for in a car buying experience. Would not hesitate to buy again from this dealership and highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I had a great experience buying my Ford Escape from Beach Ford. They were super to deal with and their only goal seemed to be to make me happy. They did excellent job because I am extremely happy. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I've purchased many vehicles in my day and I must say this was a very pleasant experience. My salesman Justin was awesome, very honest and professional. He stayed on top of everything and I appreciated his follow up....a man of his word (not so easy to find these days)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

I’ve Known Wes Grubbs the owner and Paul Morris for years, we have purchased several vehicles from Beach Automotive. Every experience is always first class. I traded a 2011 Ford Explorer for a 2017 Ford Explorer, Paul didn’t take for granted that I should know this vehicle already. Instead he helped me set up my door code, my phone, and showed me all the new cool features! This was a painless pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

We recently purchased a new Mazda 6 from Beach Volvo-Mazda. Buying a new car can be quit stressful, but our experience was very pleasant. I have been a longtime user of their service department for my MX-5 and have received first class treatment. I look forward to continued good service support with our new car. Ken R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Great place to buy a car no pressure. All my service has been performed by this dealership. I have no problems with scheduling an appointment and treated very well when there for service. Most of all they don’t rip you off or try to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

My husband and I drove in and before we parked Justin Riccioni was at our window. He wanted to help us and he did. Very pleasant young man, clean cut and proper. We are more old school so we were happy. I know he can kick it in and appeal to the younger generations because he is young but he is good. We were looking for a small used car and not spend a lot of money and he showed us a perfect car that met our needs and gave us a deal. We bought it the same day. By ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

We have used Beach Ford twice now for servicing our 2002 T-Bird. Everyone has been very courteous and took care of our vehicle in a timely manner. I trust them to take care of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

We have used Beach Ford twice now. We use James Brown and he is wonderful. He is honest, helpful and courteous. We will recommend Beach Ford and James Brown to anyone we know looking for a vehicle. James always listens to what we want and works hard to provide it with the cost we are willing to pay. He doesn't try to sell us what we don't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Working with James Brown at Beach Ford was a very good experience. James was able to get us a great trade in for our vehicle so we were able to lease a Lincoln MKC which we are very happy with. We recommend Beach Ford and James Brown highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

My husband and I went to Beach looking for an Explorer 4WD . There were none availablle, but our salesman, Joe Landfried, found one at another dealer and got it to us within two days. Joe was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The finance and sales managers were great. There was no pressure to finalize the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I was late to my test drive and sales guy was patiently waiting. Jim introduced me to the car, then off we went for a test drive. Within an hour and a half the car was purchased. Finance team and sales team are spot on, professional, and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

we have been searching for cars for about 4 to5 months. we were in no rush as we had known that later in the year was supposed to be better. but also run the risk of not getting what you wanted. but beach ford was the only dealer that kept in touch. i cannot say they were a pain in the xxx, but in a professional way. a call here and there it was refreshing. i didn't mind. so we had gone back in the beginning of nov. to see what they had they had said they had my almost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Starting with the cleanliness of the dealership and the friendliness of the entire staff Beach Automotive provides a wonderful experience. This my second lease with this dealership and both were great experiences. From Christina Witherspoon with her friendly reminder calls, Clay Purifoy salesman with his knowledge of all the vehicles and number one goal to have a customer who is pleased and Devon the financial manager who works hard staying within your budget, this team is tough to beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Never thought I would be able to drive off the lot with a beautiful new Escape. Went in with a very pessimistic attitude and was totally wrong. A big thank you to Christina Weatherspoon, Clay Purifoy and everyone else that made this happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Always a pleasure dealing with Matt. He's an honest, stand up guy. The only one I will allow to work on any of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Excellent Cstomer Service .Great job by Sales Rep Rich Rizzo..Rich made the process a pleasure with his friendly atititude and product knowledge. Well Done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

This was my first oil change on my Ford Escape with Beach Ford. The people working there were very friendly and punctual. After waiting only a little over a half an hour a tire rotation in addition to the oil change was complete. The young man at the counter explained all the items they checked. Very thorough. A few months ago after moving here they also took care of me after getting a flat tire. I highly recommend going to them for your car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Tamika Scott was wonderful with us. I would highly recommend her. She is very professional, understanding and caring. Wonderful lady! Thank you Tamika Scott for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

We worked with Tamika Scott. It was an excellent experiance and I would highly recommend Beach to anyone that needs help with a car. Miles Wright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

On Sept 29, 2017,I leased a 2017 Lincoln MKC from Beach Ford. I was treated with professionalism by both the sales and financial staff. They provided me with multiple options, answered my questions, and assured that I had a fundamental working knowledge of the vehicle and its capabilities before I left the dealership. I would feel comfortable recommending them to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Beach Automotive was great with my purchase of a Lincoln MKC from the sale person Stephen to the finance dept. Stephen explained how to work all the options and wouldn't let me leave till I know everything about the car. I now feel very comfortable in my brand new Lincoln. Thanks Beach Automotive and Stephen. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I have been bringing my vehicles to Beach Automotive for seven years. Service has always been excellent. Work is done in a timely manner, notified of any delays to acquire parts. Intend to continue as a customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

My car "limped" into the dealership in need of repairs and literally died in the parking lot. I explained that I had to get on the road the next day to return to Florida before hurricane Irma hit. Miss Crystal and Miss Loretta in the service departments got me taken care and I was ready to continue my trip by early afternoon. My thanks also go to the mechanic who repaired my auto but I did not get his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I met Bob Rebb (sales person) after I arrived at Beach Ford with my wife to look at a new truck. He was patient, kind, understanding, professional and very knowable about Ford products and trucks. He is a down to earth kind of guy, straight shooter and honest. I would grade him a 10 and recommend That if you are looking to purchase from Beach Ford, ask for Bob Rebb and you will not be disappointed. Thank you Bob from the Hale family for making our buying experience non-stressful and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Everyone was nice, didn't take long at all just love see happy faces An smiles soon as u walk in there always someone to greet u with welcome how may I help with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Never bought a new car/truck before now. So impressed with the professionalism of Bob Rebb and the entire Beach Auto staff. Scott and Nick were super helpful. Will definitely be back to purchase a vehicle again. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Our salesman, Preston Fowler, treated us so nice, didn't pressure us, and answered all my questions and concerns about which vehicle to buy. He and the finance manager Dallas made this purchase enjoyable and hassle free...would recommend Preston to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I was very pleased with Beach Ford. My wife was in an accident and her car was totaled. So, we had a limited window to shop for a new vehicle. We researched pricing online and found a Certified Pre-owned at a very competitive price. The entire process was painless. We visited the dealership the day after the accident. I explained that we needed to wait for her car to be "officially" totaled (I was sure it was) before we could buy anything. Our salesperson, Faron, showed us a vehicle that was perfect. We drove it and he let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

I had a great experience trading and upgrading my 2014 Mazda3 to a 2017 Mazda3. The Mazda sales team was very helpful and did all they could to make my experience great. When going through the finance portion, be sure to ask questions, especially when confronted with the question about an extended warranty. Make sure you know all the limitations of the agreement, years covered and mileage covered, and you will have a great experience there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

My Wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Beach Ford of Myrtle Beach. No high-pressure selling and Very personal team. Great Job by Stephen and Dallas. We will be a Lincoln owner for a years to come. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

From my online quote to my car trade in... all was great. Drove to Mrytle Beach from Wilmington and found this dealership to be more honest than others (in ou area)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I must say, that dealing with a car dealer is not high on my priority list. Due to some past experiences, I don't look forward to upgrading my vehicles, so when it came time to give our 2002 model a rest, we did some research & decided on Beach Ford Group. I must say, that it was a most pleasant experience. After deciding on the upgrade, we decided on the Ford Edge offered by Beach. The whole experience was a comfortable, laid back transaction. No pressure, no hype, no take it or leave it attitudes. Our sales rep. Bob Rebb ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Strongly recommend this dealer. I was on vacation when my mileage called for service. Got me in and out in 41 minutes. Friendly and fast, can't ask for much more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Preston Fowler led me directly to the car that checked off all my shopping list items. He had done his homework that really helped us decide between the Traverse and the Edge. Very nice young man who did a first class job. Jim Gunter in finance was also exceptionally helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Very professional and oil change was completed in a timely manner. Service desk was very accommodating when making the appointment. Waiting area was very clean and not noisy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

While here on vacation Joe and Scott worked with us on finding a explorer that we liked. Felt like they worked with us and got us the best price on it as they could. Thankful that they could help us out when we really did not know what to do about our older vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Beach Automotive has always been our dealer of choice. The salesperson, Richard Strawn, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of all products available. Finance was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Very pleasant to work with James and quite satisfied with amount offered on my trade in on my 2017 F 150 purchase. I previously purchased a 2017 Explorer and very happy with that deal also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

We recently leased a new 2017 Lincoln MKC Premier from Beach Ford. Our sales representative was outstanding! Any questions I asked about the car, the financing, incentives, and options were quickly and completely answered. The management was forthcoming on all numbers like residual value and interest rates for the lease. Nothing was hidden and there was no attempt to play "good cop, bad cop" between the salesman and his manager ... which I have often experienced with other dealerships. The car was presented with no surprises and even included optional features which according to online sources were only included on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

I was drawn to the dealership at first by their clever TV commercials. I then visited the web site and found the perfect vehicle. I was contacted by Tim who was kind enough to set up my appointment to meet with the sales department. When I arrived I was greeted by Rich Rizzo. I told him who I was and why I was here. Get was extremely pleasant and easy to work with. Rick in finance made my paperwork signing a breeze. My wife was with me and we both agreed that Beach Automotive was by far the most friendly, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

When I came to Beach Mazda, I had already decided that I was going to buy a Nissan 370Z and I was just doing my due diligence to drive some other cars to cement my decision. Starting with my salesman, Vince Clapp,who has worked for Beach Mazda for several years and has a passion for the brand, and is a fellow "gearhead" as well, he convinced me that the MX-5 was a better choice and allowed me to drive several versions of the MX-5 Club and prove it to me. We probably spent an hour driving the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

My wife and I purchased our Lincoln MK-C from Justin Trudell last Tuesday at Beach Lincoln in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Justin is knowledgeable, personable and is overall a great person to do business with. He did not pressure us, and that is the sign of a good salesperson in our opinion. We couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the person with whom we worked through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I was more than pleased with the client consultant, J. Roe. No pressure, answered all questions directly and accurately. I could not have had a better experience with anyone else. I would recommend Beach Ford and Mr. Roe in particular to any interested party. Good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

We went to Myrtle Beach Ford and bought a new car. Joe Landfried was our dealer he was so helpful. He's an amazing person inside and out and made our experience so fun and easy. We were also helped by Dallas Maxwell he is amazing as well and handled everything for us. We had no trouble. I would refer anyone to Myrtle Beach Ford. Thank you again Myrtle Beach Ford you guys are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Great experience throughout the entire sales process. Very welcoming. Sales staff was knowledgeable, plenty of inventory to choose from. Exceeded our expectations compared to other dealers visited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

It was a great experience. They really made me feel comfortable and gave me a fair deal. I will refer all of my friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Corey really helped to get the price right. James will walk you through everything and help you every step of the way. I had a great experience overall but I did not like my financing options. I ended up going elsewhere for my loan because I felt like I was not treated fairly. I love my vehicle and would recommend this dealer but watch who you get with help with financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

My brother-in-law had done business with Beach Ford and James Brown before and he talked me into coming with him to see what models might interest my wife and I as we were looking to trade up to a newer vehicle. James Brown got to work quickly getting me financed and showing me vehicles that met my price range and family needs. The Ford Escape he put me into is great. My wife and son are as pleased as I am with the vehicle and the deal I got. We really appreciate the absence of sales pressure and the quick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

All started with Cliff Keener on the phone,we came to look at the Lincoln 2017 MKC. We then met Stephen Pringle, With all his knowledge we decided to change to a Lincoln, From a different make car. We purchase the vehicle and love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I have had my 2016 Lincoln MKX serviced by Beach Lincoln several times since I purchased it from Beach Lincoln. Each and every time Rob Huston had been the Service Writer. He is excellent to work with and always keeps me informed of progress, issues (if there are any), and completion. He is a gem to deal with. I look forward to working with him in the future. My wife and I are delighted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Tamika was my salesperson. Excellent knowledge of vehicles that we were trusted looking at. Assisted with getting the best price for not only your trade-in but for the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

While traveling to Myrtle Beach from Rochester NY my brakes began to grind. I called Beach Ford as they were the closest to the resort we were staying at. The were professional and courteous. They fixed my brakes in a timely manner for a good price. I can now drive back home knowing that my brakes are working at 100 percent. Thanks to all at Beach Ford for saving my families vacation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

The people at Beach Ford Quck Lane are highly professional & caring individuals..Of special note is Lorett Todd, service advisor..She enrolled in Ford's Reward Program, Informed me of the rebate for the tires that I purschase & got the curiosity driver to take me to the mall..while my Explorer was being professionally serviced for it's 100,000 miles maintenance requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Setting up appointment was very easy and kept in a timely manner. All employees were friendly, genuine, and personable. They treated me as a valued customers and not just a number. Experiences like this will keep me as a Lincoln owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Second new car purchase at Beach Mazda. Both purchased with Dorothy Cooper, a long term sales consultant. All paperwork handled in an excellent manner by Dorothy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

Drove 250 miles from NC to get the car I wanted. I was searching a 300 mile radius for the car I wanted and they had it. Everyone I talked to and worked with at the dealership went out of their way to help and make the experience a good one. I started with a chat on their website and followed up with a phone call. When the salesperson I first talked to couldn't answer all my questions about the cars condition they went out, checked the car over and called me back immediately. After we settled on a price and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

They are very straight-forward and don't beat around the bush about anything! This was the best and easiest dealer experience we've ever had.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review