Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Fast, friendly and professional. Overall great place to take your vehicle! I e been here several times now and don’t plan on going anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

I took my vehicle there for service and Kelly was an absolute delight to work with. I was extremely impressed, and I will be taking my vehicle there for the upcoming services. The check in was easy, paperwork was ready for me, and the waiting area was immaculate. Fantastic job, Beach Volvo!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

My car broke down right after I moved to North Myrtle Beach. It was towed to them and since they knew it was undrivable they moved it to the front of the pack. Great communication during the process and, a follow up call. Will definitely use them again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

The car took a long period of time to get to me once ordered but it finally arrived and it’s beautiful! The delay is not the dealers fault! Aaron, our sales person was fabulous to deal with and very knowledgeable about the product he is selling!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Mazda CX-30 from Bob Bartels. He was awesome and so was the entire staff!! I love my car and highly recommend Beach Automative group.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Went in for service work. Everyone was professional, polite and explained everything that was being done. The service was done correctly and done in a timely manner. Also an inspection of my vehicle was done and the outcome was explained to me, making me feel safe when driving it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

and bought an Escape with my Explorer trade-in. Professional service from Marcus Barnes, he was very knowledgeable and truly helped in so many ways. I live in NC but purchased Escape in SC, Marcus' expertise made this purchase progress smoothly. I highly recommend Beach Auto for your purchase and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Went in for service and instead purchased a new car. Travis their salesman was excellent. He worked with me, gave me a nice offer to buy my used car, and all worked out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Excellent service. Great price. All staff members I talked to were very nice and pleasant. I highly recommend Beach Mazda for service and repair work.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a new 2022 Lincoln Corsair from Beach Lincoln/Ford. The whole staff at Beach Lincoln were friendly, professional and customer oriented. A special thank you to Client Advisor Ray, Sales Manager Nick and Finance Manager Dallas for working with us and providing such a positive and stressless experience. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

We worked through all and they made it very easy to deal with them. We are from New York and it was great doing business with them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I purchased a brand new 2021 Ford Edge with the help of Evan and finance manager Dallas. It was a fast and easy process and I’m beyond happy with my purchase. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I PURCHASED a 2021 ford ranger tremor from Beach Ford in February 2022 and my whole experience is beyond perfect WHY? Because it has been 3 weeks and I still look at prices of other dealers pre owned rangers and none compare to the price that Beach Ford finalized for me others are any where from $500 to $1300 over for a lariat ranger and not even being a tremor .So people do your research and compare Beach Ford sells quality pre owned vehicles for less

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Everyone that we dealt with was so helpful and friendly I felt like I was with family we joked, we laughed, but everyone was very knowledgeable when it came time to help us decide on the right vehicle we will be back god willing and would definitely recommend beach automotive

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

First my impression of Beach Ford is cleanliness and very upto date show room and customer lounge But most of all is my sales associate Travis and the best financial consultant Dallas both worked with me on a deal that favors me and gave me total respect I have purchased before from Beach Ford and went back again because you will get the best deal of all , seriously if your first time buyer or upside down on loan Dallas will work to your benefit

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Keith Toman was our representative that help us with our selection and purchase of our new Ford. He was friendly and did not rush us. I felt he was honest and we did not feel pushed. He took his time to fully explain how the functions of the car worked and how to operate different programs. I would rate him outstanding and would highly recommend him to others. We enjoyed our Beach Ford experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I have used Beach Automative for my last 3 vehicles and I just purchased a new 2021 Expedition. Matt my salesman was Great I highly recommend him. Gibb the finance man was great No All Day hanging around waiting. I am not very good at just sitting around.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Lincoln Nautilis had 17Ibs. pressure rear tire -- going flat. Called at 11am and they said to take it in to Beach Quick Lane -- they fixed it and I was back home at 11:45am. What a great response--excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Great experience with their team. Started online and finished with a purchase. Evan Culpepper was great on the sales team with Dallas Maxwell & Stephen Pringle being truly helpful on the finance side.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with our salesman Zach. He was helpful, knowledgeable and patient with our questions . We had older vehicles and downsized to one, there has been a great deal of standard technology, bells and whistles that we weren't familiar with and he explained it all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Amber was my sales lady. Did a great job had no problems. She new the car inside and out. She did all the paper work made buying a car a pleaaure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience with Steve Peckham our salesman. He was very informative, yet he was not pushy and he answered all of our questions that we had. He was truly a gem during this big purchase we made.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Absolutely by far one of the best car buying experiences! Keith, our salesman, was very helpful and not pushy at all! I love that they have prices on all of their vehicles, even used. My husband told Keith at the beginning “good luck” with me because I am picky. But he let me walk around and look and he walked with me making small talk and finding out what I wanted and didn’t want in my new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable of their inventory and the vehicles they sell, unlike other lots I visited where the sales people ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Devin was great to work with. Excellent experience! The while team worked well together. Thank you Beach Ford. We love our new Branco. Hope to shop with you again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Exceptional dealership! My husband and I have been so pleased with Steve Peckham at Beach Lincoln! He’s the reason we keep coming back!! Easy car- buying experience; no hassles and very accommodating; very professional; yet so personable!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Made an appt at Beach Ford Quick Lane for The Works service. I arrived a little early and they took my truck right in and it was serviced in no time. Service advisor showed me how everything was in the green and that my tires were aired up since it has been cold and the pressure has dropped. Very happy with them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I have been going to Beach Automotive for a couple of years for a couple of reasons for my 2019 Volvo. All I have had is fantastic service and helpful staff taking care of me. They make everything easy for there customers. They keep you informed when my car is being serviced. I would highly recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience from point of entry with dealership to point of purchase. Bob, our client advisor was very knowledgeable and professional. Further, our recent experience, Subaru, MB was not pleasant to say the least.We recommend Beach Automotive without any hesitatation, dealership will not let you down.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Start to finish dealership was helpful and friendly, no pressure. My salesperson, Joe was friendly, knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure to deal with! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

The Service Department is FANTASTIC specifically Service Advisor Vernon Ford, Jr. He is extremely knowledgeable of all Ford Products, courteous, gives constant and timely repair updates AND reviews the entire bill at the end !!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I was very impressed with this dealership. Bob was kind, patient, and informative. Everyone else I dealt with was straightforward and non-aggressive. I would definitely recommend Beach Mazda to all. I’ve been test driving new cars for about a year from Charlotte, NC to the beach. This is the best dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

I really can't say anything negative about our experience at Beach Lincoln.Steve Peckham your Lincoln Specialist was engaging and took his time answering all of our questions.Our third Lincoln and the smoothest transaction of all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My husband and I both traded vehicles on one day. Our purchases went smoothly. Everything was explained throughly. We felt comfortable and we appreciate Clay Purifoy's patients and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I recently purchased a Ford truck. My client advisor was Clay Purifoy. Clay was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The vehicle I was looking for had been sold so Clay found another truck that suited my needs better than the one I had been looking for. I have called Clay a couple of times since and he was always there with a quick and accurate response. It was a pleasure working with mister Purifoy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Courtney was a very courteous and knowledgesable salesperson. She made me feel comfotable during the ownership process. Thank you Beach Mazda. I was l very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Courtney was my salesperson and she was wonderful. She really made me comfortable in my new car. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. This is my second time buying from Beach.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I went to Beach Mazda to test drive a Mazda 6. I met with Marcus Barnes who was friendly and professional. I test drove the Mazda 6 while they appraised my trade. Marcus was great to deal with . He was friendly and very helpful. We were able to make a fair deal within one hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Had the Volvo XC90 I was looking for. Offered great trade in and pricing on the Volvo. Wonderful service from Jim and Marcus! Everyone was Professional ,helpful , easy to deal and talk with! Thank You

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

This is my 3rd Volvo and to get this one the Sales Manager Chris had to reach out to get this particular vehicle that I wanted. To my surprise he did it in record time and had it at Beach Volvo overnight. My salesperson Dorothy Cooper finished the deal and had me on the road in no time. She made sure that everything in my new Volvo was perfect before I left and if there was any questions I may had! I drove off feeling confidant that everything was covered!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Great dealership! So clean and welcoming at Beach Ford. Ordered a new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus in January and had such a great experience with Steve Peckham. He is very knowledgeable and explained the whole process perfectly. I knew I would have to wait for the vehicle bc of the manufacturing. Steve kept me in the loop the entire time. He even called me the day my vehicle was “born”. Steve delivered the car to me and explained all the new technology and helped me set up all the apps and my phone. Financing went so smoothly and it was really quick ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Just bought 2018 Escape Titanium with suprisingly low miles from Tamika Scott. It's the second vehicle we have bought from her and after shopping six other dealers we told her that as long as she works at Beach Ford we have found our new home for car buying. We prefer it so much so that we drive over an hour to do so. Thanks to the whole staff for a low pressure and pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Bronco from BEACH AUTOMOTIVE GROUP and could not ask for a better experience.. The salesman was helpful in everything I inquired about. Very polite and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership H. Eugene Hudson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I just completed one of the most enjoyable automobile purchases of my life (there have been many...age intentionally withheld) . Beach Ford and my salesman (Aaron Baunchalk) handled the transaction in an enjoyable, low pressure, informative.....Professional Way. In today's time of online purchases it was refreshing to have someone in front of you to ask questions of and get an immediate answer. Not to mention that the answers were direct and knowledgeable. Thank You Aaron and Beach Ford, I look forward to having a little fun in the Mustang and continue to love the F150 I bought from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The sales and finance staff were great to work with and made the process of buying a 2019 Ford F-250 Lariet truck fast and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great place to buy from. Everyone so friendly . Devin, Clay, Cliff could not do more to please us. Would rate a 10 on all questions. Thanks so much for being so professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I was very pleased with Jim as he made my purchase easy and pleasant. He was very friendly, patient and not pushy at all. He followed up with me to make sure I was happy and to answer any questions that I may have had. I would like to make a suggestion to the Mazda Corp- on the 2021 Mazda CX5 Grand Touring- it would be nice for them to come up with an update so you can use the steering wheel controls to scroll through favorites on Sirius/XM stations. Currently you can only scroll FM and AM radio.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

My experience at Beach Automotive was amazing. Everyone was professional and very friendly. Ray Brathuaite made my automotive purchasing very easy. Beach Automotive you guys ROCK!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Cliff and Paul were a huge help (as always) getting me into my 2021 explorer. It was a quick and painless process compared to other dealerships I have delt with. No matter if your looking for a used, or new car this is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Our intentions were just to look at cars and not to buy. We were so pleased with sales representative Jim that we purchased a new Mazda. Jim was very patient with us but most of all he was not pushy. We are confident that we chose the right dealership to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

My salesman, Marcus, was knowledgable and attentive. He answered all my questions, showed me only what I was looking for and was not pushy. Finance department was on point with the paperwork. The sales manager, Chris is addressed all my concerns. They offered me a decent price on my trade and Donna had my check ready when I arrived. I will definitely be back for service and future auto purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

What a great place to buy a car! The folks at Beach are friendly and knowledgeable. Matthew was a joy to deal with. He had a very laid back informative approach which gave my wife and me a comfort level we didn't experience at other dealerships. I did a lot of research before going to any dealership so I knew what a fair deal would be. I was pleasantly surprised when we got the offer. I didn't plan on buying a car that day, but I couldn't pass this up. Bottom line, if you're looking for ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Jim was a very friendly and knowledgeable sales person. He explained and showed me how to use all the special features. Jim personally hooked my phone up for me. There were no pressure sales tactics used.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Staff was very patient with us despite some confusion and hesitancy on our part. Second visit cleared up the confusion through their thorough explanations. Never felt any pressure to buy. This was our second purchase with Beach Ford. First was a new car purchase. Highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

No pressure from anyone, good team, showed us what we wanted to see and were upfront on pricing. In and out in under an hour with car. Daz was very good to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

After going from dealership to dealership looking and driving SUV's, I ended up exactly where I started. MB Automotive on Jason Blvd. have the best employees. They made me feel comfortable about buying a car during a pandemic. As a teacher of 33 years, I know exactly what a specialist is. Steve Peckham is just that. He talked me through the pros and cons of each car that I looked at without pressure. He knew what other vehicles that I had driven and told me the pros of those automobiles without shutting them down like other dealerships. Besides being an ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Our experience at Beach Mazda was excellent. We found our salesperson, Marcus, to be a great guy and very knowledgeable about the car. I would have no problem recommending Marcus to my friends looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Great transaction. Landon was professional and very knowledgeable. Sales manager James was also great. The whole process was low stress. I would highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Lease a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Beach Ford yesterday. One of my better experiences that I have had when buying or leasing a car. I was extremely pleased with the little amount ofbtimenI had to spend on paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Terrific experience would recommend to everyone . Rides smooth has alot of leg room.great storage room.good stereo system.has on star in case you need help unlock your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Faron provided excellent service and took his time to help me learn my new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to a friend. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Was looking for replacement car. Carm not only found that car for me but one that exceeded my expectations. That kind of service is very rare today. The finance team got me a great deal making this purchase an easy decision.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Paul was awesome and did everything possible to make sure my dad got what he wanted. I could not ask for any one more helpful 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Went in there looking to cut down monthly payments, and they did everything possible to make that happen. Mathew Hayner was awesome and is a great representative of the company.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

This was our last stop in the mission to purchase a new truck. We had done our homework and this was certainly not our first new car purchase. That was understood and respected from the beginning. Our salesperson, Tamika Scott, answered all of our questions and was transparent during the process. We walked in at 1:30 and out at 4:15 with a new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Jim was great. The staff stayed late on Saturday to accommodate our needs and got the deal done without a long drawn out ordeal. The car buying process can sometimes be a daunting task but they made it easy. Thanks guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

We had a problem with dead battery and noticed back ceiling lights not going off in our Lincoln. They installed new battery, but also kept car for days, giving loaner to determine light issue so we wouldn’t have dead battery issue again. Charity Murphy was great, even followed up with call days after picked car up and didn’t overcharge us. Charity has restored our trust in using dealership repairs. We are confident in Beach Automotive’a integrity to only making necessary repairs and not overcharging.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

My 5th purchase for Beach Ford. My sales rep. was very helpful. He did a great job of showing me all how all of the items work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

The Internet team really follow up with you. If it was not for them notifying me of a decrease in price on the truck I might have missed out on it! They really were very responsive and operate as a "team". When one is out; the others step in. I turned up around 10am to get my trade in appraised. It took about 2 hours for that process to happen before we could agree on a price/trade in value. This process seemed far too lengthy; and we were sitting around a long time. However; the finance side was ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Jacob Sanchez, was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Beach Ford was very welcoming. We work during their business hours and they were able to work with us, communicate, and get things accomplished in the time constraint we had.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I would like to say how happy and pleased I am with my visit! As soon as I opened my door to get out the car I was approached by Robert Bartels, he was amazing and went over and beyond with great customer service, answered all my questions and really helped me understand the process.. I will definitely refer him to anyone looking for a car and I have found my go to place for all my buying car needs! I love my new car! Thank you Bob!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

wonderful experience!!! This is s great team, knowledgeable, efficient and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this team to my friends and family!!!!!!!!!!! You will not be disappointed if you do business with Beach Volvo

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

I Been to Beach Lincoln Service several times. I am always impressed with how wonderful an experience it has been. Will be a repeat customer. With service like that why go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Great dealership. This was my 5th purchase from them. Previously purchased a Ford, Mazda, Lincolns and now A Volvo. Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Competitive pricing and trade in values Best dealership in Myrtle Beach. 5 star rating Plus Service dept is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Bob and staff were very helpful. I told them what I wanted and they delivered. Highly recommend buying your next vehicle there. You won’t be disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Landon Thompson and Monica Hobgood were the two people that we dealt with for buying our new F-150. Monica did a great job of taking care of the email questions that I had and getting an OTD price for us. At the dealership, Landon was outstanding at taking care of the final paperwork and showing us the features of the truck. Needless to say, it will be a while before I learn half the things this truck will do. Thanks again to both of your for your excellent communication and service! I will definitely tell as many people as possible ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Had a dead battery. Someone jumped started us. We drove directly to Beach Volvo. They were so kind to fit us in. The woman at the front desk even went through the trouble of investigating our extended warranty! We our from out of state. So good to know where to get great service for our Volvo!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Although car buying is a lengthy process, this experience has been the best. I am very happy with my purchase and satisfied with the service that was provide. 🙂 I will be back for maintenance and when it’s time for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Mr Brown gave us a good deal and Evan was very patient and informative. Evan even took a phone call late in the evening regarding a question we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

We had an awesome experience at Beach Ford when we purchased our new vehicle. Our salesman,Evan Culpeper was over the top. From finding the perfect vehicle, working with finance and learning how to operate our new vehicle, everyone was great. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Beach Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

The entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable! The sales staff were very helpful and went the extra mile to accommodate us. Kudos to Tamika and Aaron for a very wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

The buying process was the easiest I have ever experienced. Absolutely painless. Clay (our salesman) was very knowledgeable and understood I had done my homework and that I knew exactly what I wanted. From sale to financing to pickup, it was a very easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

good people to deal with real nice used cars . i will most likely buy from them again .. fast service and very up front with everything ,, could not ask for more thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Having left our car in the fast lane we walked over to the showroom to browse the new cars, Michael was polite in his approach and professional and included my wife in all the discussions. We left to review all the options and returned later to close. A great place and a great salesman. Should have asked for my oil change fee back, Doh! LOL 😆

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I bought an EcoSport and love the look and driving experience. Landon Thompson made the experience easy and enjoyable. This is my second buy from Beach Ford and I will purchase from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Just had my 10K service yesterday at Beach Volvo. I showed up early but they took me right away and finished in record time while my wife and waited in the well supplied visitor lounge. My service experience was to flight from start to finish. Thanks Kelly!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I've had my Volvos serviced at this facility for a number of years, the service has always been and continues to be excellent. Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

every one was very professional and kind, and very patient, all of the staff members (workers) there treat you like you some body, and that they really do appreciate your business. they make a person fell welcome.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Aaron B. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was patient in answering all my questions and got me a really good deal! Nick R. was the icing on the cake, making the financing process so easy. Thank you both for a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Wonderful experience buying our Toyota Rav4 from Beach! Staff was wonderful, professional and easy to deal with. If you are in the market for a vehicle. I would highly recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Mr. Peter was awesome and the staff was very friendly. I came from NC to purchase a vehicle and I am glad I chose your establishment. I will tell others about the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Great staff at Beach Volvo in Myrtle Beach. Easy and quick closing. Aaron made sure I was in the vehicle I was most comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Very friendly and pleasant experience. Salesperson was well educated and explained it all perfectly. Can't wait till I need another car so I can go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2020

This is the fourth car bought from this dealership in our family, and would definitely head back if I wanted to another Mazda. Friendly and hassle free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Landon was above great to work with. Knows the details about all of his vehicles. Answered every question in detail. Was able to get our vehicle in budget.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Great and easy experience clean and friendly and very interested in what you are looking for .one of the best car buying experience.i would definitely buy from them again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

We were just going to look as our lease end is coming up. Our salesman, Michael, is wonderful. He made sure we got to an acceptable monthly payment and we ended up with a new 2020 EcoSport.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

My 5th Mazda.....Very reliable. Only thing I did not like was there was no rubber trunk Mat nor was there a FREE OIL CHANGE WITH FIRST OIL CHANGE NOW OVER $100.00 and I mentioned that to several sales people. That's fairly new expense I was told by all. Service has been fantastic

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Aaron G is a knowledgeable and very pleasant professional salesman who takes the time to explain the vehicle, terms of sale, and the whole buying experience. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

The sales were professional and the staff was great I would recommend beach ford to my friends and family .they made it very easy when I get ready for another new car I will be back

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

My only disappointment was the Popcorn machine had been shut down due to Covid-19. Everything else was Great. I had dealt with four other Dealerships and Beach Ford gave me the best price.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review